.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Two bandwagons jumped on, a day late and a dollar short. Flash Your Stash Day and Project Spectrum’s March/Red month have come and gone, but I haven’t had much time to blog lately and discovered them last minute.


bloom, originally uploaded by skrillaknits.

I played around with Flickr last night, uploading pictures of the majority of my stash. It was fun, and now I can throw away the shabby, cryptic lists I currently use as my Stash Archive. I wanted to sort it more but I am only allowed THREE photo sets as a free member and I’m too cheap to sign up for a pro account…sorry.

More about my Project Spectrum thoughts later, Sunday is flying by!

Cirilia

